0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Keepsake #118048025

Price: £ 25.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Blaire 2014-08-22 02:21:06

Thank you for the fantastic crystal keepsake.

By Taylor_Swift 2014-08-21 23:21:00

I adore crystal things very much. Thank you for the beautiful keepsake.

By Kay 2014-08-14 02:13:58

Good day sirs
Thank you very much for the item
i received it two days ago
and it looks so good
you advice helped me a lot
thank you i hope to purchase more items in the future
Kay

By Daisy 2014-08-14 00:15:14

Hi
just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
cant believe how quick the item arrived, and its quality was excellent and looked so much like the pictures.

thanks jjshouse

By Christine 2014-08-07 03:04:28

It's the finest keepsake I've ever seen. Thank you for your nice service.

By HEBE 2014-07-31 00:07:12

JJS House is always the first website I go to when I need something unique and elegant, keep up the great job!

By dghf8038 2014-07-08 00:53:30

It is really what I have expected and what is shown on your website. You did a lot to protect it. Thank you for your considerate protection. I like it very much. :)

By Lauren 2014-06-26 00:03:18

Wonderful product, delivered ahead of time frame and in great condition. Plan to order another one. Thanks.

By KarenRios 2014-05-29 00:46:07

The crystal keepsakes I bought look really great and arrived pretty quickly. The quality is very good. They're perfect for upcoming wedding. Will use them as table gifts to guests. I believe they will like them. Very pleased with this purchase.

By NoraKeith 2014-05-22 03:20:16

Amazing keepsakes! The design is quite special. I never saw this kind of item before. The crystal material is superb. I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality wedding favors!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00