0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Double Hearts PVC Wedding Balloon #118041013

Price: £ 3.98

List Price: £8.00  Save  £3.98

£3.98
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bonnie 2014-08-25 01:23:05

Received the item. So satisfied. You are the best!!! Love you!!!

By Mavis 2014-08-21 02:58:36

I received my balloons and they are really awesome and exceed my expectations. I am pretty sure that these items are really what i wanted. Thanks so much for all the help !

By Mimi5464356 2014-08-21 01:43:25

These wedding balloons are really interesting and i love them.

By Vasti_Lee 2014-08-18 00:02:11

This website is amazing! Highly recommended!

By Rita 2014-08-14 00:01:36

I received my wedding balloons and they were really awesome.

By lisa 2014-08-10 01:48:01

I bought this balloon for my daughter. I am absolutely thrilled with this balloon. The quality and workmanship are amazing and it looks exactly as shown in the pictures. I will buy more from JJs house in the future!!!

By Amy 2014-08-08 01:54:31

There was no problem with my order and I was strongly impressed with JJs House. The website provided helpful product reviews and cool prices. What they did all made it a great buying experience. Thanks to the team over there!

By Qamar_Ahmedi 2014-08-07 23:28:03

Delivery was quick and the quality of products was outstanding.

By Elizabeth 2014-08-04 23:22:16

Good day
Thank you very much!
My order was processed and delivered in a very timely manner.
I liked them. They were more elegant and wonderful than the advertised pictures.
I hope to purchase more lovely items from you in the future.

By jennywq23 2014-08-01 02:45:41

The item is more beautiful than I can imagine. This is a successful shopping experience. Lots of my friends have bought things from your website. Thank you for giving me the nice service and amazing item.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00