0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Elegant Glass Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118040925

Price: £ 33.00

List Price: £66.00  Save  £33.00

£33.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By daisy 2014-08-19 17:51:55

The toasting flutes are very elegant, I like them. The price is reasonale and the quality is excellent.What's more, the shipping period is so short. I received them earlier than expected. Thanks for your amazing service.

By dora523 2014-08-19 02:51:55

Hello everyone,

I got my package today. I had thought it would take several days more to reach me.

The customized dress I ordered fits me well and the toasting flutes are also elegant!

High quality with reasonable price! Nice job!

Dora

By Yvone 2014-08-14 02:12:03

The customer service is so good. Excellent items. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Jennifer 2014-08-14 00:13:25

I did like the pair of glasses when I got them yesterday. And I was very happy with my first experience shopping online. I was so excited when I received them and I was so surprised at the speedy delivery and good quality. And we will come back to JJshouse for my next purchase in the recent future and we highly recommend the website.

By Annie.C 2014-08-09 02:34:53

Well done, JJshouse! It is a perfect pick for me. Thank you so much!

By Pearl 2014-08-07 02:50:02

The toasting flutes are more lovely than expected and they were carefully packed when I received them. Thank you for your thoughtful service and high-quality products!

By Poppy 2014-07-08 23:58:44

The toasting flutes were so great and just were what I was looking for. It is so cool to own such personalized toasting flutes.

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Madge_Welson 2014-07-08 01:05:19

JJ's,

It is the pair which I found at a local store with a high price. The pair of the glasses I received is amazing! The great quality of the glasses is beyond my expectation. I will also buy my party dresses from you.

By Trusy 2014-06-17 02:16:19

I am very pleased with the service provided by jj's. The representatives are very patient and they are so polite. My order arrived very quickly. The design is also very unique!

By Maggie 2014-06-16 02:03:11

These glasses are just fabulous. Love them so much and the material is excellent. They are very beautiful and clear. I can't wait to use them on my wedding. I will shopping at JJS house again. Thank you so much! Love it so much and the material is excellent.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00