0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Elegant Stainless Steel/Resin Serving Sets #118031744

Price: £ 8.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.8 (based on 38 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ashleychristinaclark 2015-10-06 18:11:59

The engraving is beyond beautiful. I am very pleased with this! I posted a close-up of the handle for all to see. It appears to be made of a plaster and I think it looks a bit different than the picture. I do like the pearl and am overall very happy to have purchased these.

pic1.jpeg

By sara_truax 2015-07-23 02:33:59

Quick delivery. Beautifully engraved.

pic1.jpeg

By el3287 2016-12-15 08:24:05

Simple that will get the job done. I would have loved the engraving to be a little bit bolder to really stand out,but for the price it's good. Only other issue the little rhinestones could fall very easily. Otherwise it's cute.

By martinshan123 2016-08-16 23:01:08

Very elegant and pleased with the quality for such a great price! Would highly recommend this product!

By natashamarchan.nm 2016-06-02 07:21:15

I love this set I can't wait my wedding day to use it.

By ravenlarkmoon 2016-02-23 13:11:36

I loved this! Perfect! One of my favorite things in my big order.

By poggy45 2015-09-07 02:11:49

bought these instead of hiring them, could not believe how nice they were! great quality and price. thanks

By Fabiana_hury 2015-07-01 18:04:44

Love the engrave

By martharodriguez852 2015-06-30 07:35:18

Looks just like the picture and great for the price. The engraving is a plus. I cut the cake, washed it, and put it right back in the box. Just a nice memory to have.

By camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:52:33

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00