0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flip-flop Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6) #118030191

Price: £ 9.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £19.00  Save  £9.00

£9.00
5 (based on 66 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rickrose3 2016-02-14 05:41:51

The personalized key chains arrived promptly and are very nice quality ! Perfect keepsakes for our wedding guests ! Thank you ~

pic1.jpeg

By keeleyb11 2017-03-15 03:45:30

Perfect wedding favours thank you

By blohame92 2016-09-22 13:08:43

I can't believe how cheap these are for the quality! So pleased with them! my guests will Love :)

By rowana3440 2016-04-28 02:08:52

Exactly what we expected, in fact even more so, feels like a quality item, VERY happy.. arrived in record time.

By thatyinaswell 2016-03-25 16:57:06

I have to admit was a bit wary at first about placing an order,but glad I did as items were delivered very quick and exactly as I had ordered,so much so placed a further order for more.

By ca20gh 2015-12-05 11:20:55

I love them to the max!!!!

By Alberta_Hall 2015-11-09 16:53:01

Lovely key chains! Perfect for my wedding favors.

By finefitch 2014-09-15 07:49:11

These are adorable! Very happy with this choice, they are heavy weight, shiny and sturdy keychains! Love them!

By lisa.miller1968 2014-09-04 03:35:38

These are my 2nd lot they are lovely well worth the money, Ideal for a mexico wedding. Thankyou jjs

By lisa.miller1968 2014-08-27 12:52:15

These flipflop keyrings are so lovely, they are bigger than they look and the engraving is supurb. They are well worth the money. Thanks again jjs house everything I have ordered you have not dissapointed. Well Done

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00