0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Floral Style Response Cards (Set of 50) #114054986

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £49.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£25.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gemma 2014-09-26 22:47:09

We have received the cards! They are very lovely and we love them.

By Joyce 2014-09-26 21:49:49

The design is simple but sweet. The cards are of high quality and very practical. We love them and we would like to thank you for your kind help and nice service. Well done, JJsHouse.

By Jessie4959 2014-09-25 03:03:26

I like the pattern on the response cards and the style so much. These cards are very practical and they are really worthy of the price. I believe I will come here to buy other items next time. :)

By Fern123 2014-09-23 02:30:36

I like the style of the cards and they are great. I will buy more things on your website and recommend to my other friends.
Thank you very much for your kind service.

By Anita 2014-09-23 00:33:03

I really like this colour.Thank you.

By Kimberley 2014-09-12 23:28:41

I strongly recommend it !!! It is the SAME as the pictures and there is nothing to complain. It's an amazing value. I love it! My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. I agree with her now.

By gdhsbb 2014-09-06 23:55:50

Thanks for great customer service form you. Shipping was fast and the items are great! Would buy from you again! JJsHouse is really a good place to buy the cards.

By Tonna_brown 2014-09-06 22:01:04

These cards are amazing and I am happy with them.

By D.N. 2014-09-03 03:08:55

Thank you jjshouse
I love my invitation cards
They are so beautiful just as the pictures show
This is my first order from this website
And I will order some other wedding accessories soon

By Beth 2014-09-03 01:33:26

The cards are so beautiful! I love them!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00