0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Floral Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Beads (Set of 50) #114042962

Price: £ 81.00

List Price: £163.00  Save  £81.00

  • Choose verse
£81.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sally 2014-10-05 23:28:23

The cards are perfect,. Shipping was awesome ordered on march 30 and received on April 15. I would recommend JJs House to anyone and everyone.

Very pleased

Sally

By Amy 2014-09-24 03:47:41

Thank you very much for the amazing product.

By slcko 2014-09-24 02:39:45

I love the style of the cards.

By Gloria123 2014-09-19 02:30:30

Hi.
Thank you for the fast shipping service and the kindly customer service. I got the best shopping experience from you. And I would like to come to you again for further purchase.

By Daisy 2014-09-19 01:00:57

How beautiful the invitation cards are! The quality of the paper is very good, and the style of the invitation cards is what I want. Your patient customer service is also appreciated.

By rewbyb 2014-09-07 00:35:48

Thank you for such beautiful cards. I am your big fan now.

By Hiliary_Swift 2014-09-06 22:17:34

Hi, the cards you sent to me are amazing! They just look great. And by the way, I love the white lace part. They look very similar to the lace on my wedding dress. Oh, also, the wedding dress I bought from you is great! Thank you.

By C.C 2014-09-04 00:41:54

The colour of the cards is so beautiful and they are worth buying. The service of jjshouse is also very nice and patient.
I will buy more things on this website.

By rebecca 2014-09-02 03:00:01

I received the invitation cards today. I am very impressed with your shipping speed and perfect items. Thank you so much and we will buy from you guys. I will introduce your kind service to all of my friends.

By lena 2014-09-02 01:35:37

This card is just beautiful and the design is so delicate. Thank you!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00