0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals #118033735

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £13.00

£17.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lindaallard0603 2016-10-21 07:06:09

shipping time was excellent. although the decal is of a good size and pretty, the color lilac i choose was not a good choice. the bride, groom and wedding date is too pale.

By JBUSH 2016-09-15 18:58:13

Very pretty

By markh4489 2016-07-20 10:40:01

Great product

By kandabateman 2016-05-29 07:21:40

Can not wait for our daughter & fiance' to have their first dance around this beautiful applique' decal.

By shaketa1006 2016-05-12 07:40:54

Beautiful love it

By LynnseElisabeth 2016-04-30 18:10:36

This is going to look wonderful on our dance floor!

By isabellezazou73 2016-04-09 04:50:50

Its beautiful but just be very careful to review what you want to be print on. I made a mistake on mine so i will probably order another one.

By stacyharris504 2016-04-01 15:54:46

Nice, the color was just a little off

By ciera 2015-01-09 22:50:40

Very good things and very easy to use. Thank you.

By ruby 2015-01-09 01:10:45

Hi, jjs. The courier contacted me and delivered my order today. We were so glad to receive it in such a short time. Our party will be held next week and I can't wait for that.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:17:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00