0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals #118033748

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £30.00

£21.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Grace1023 2014-08-22 23:23:08

Thank you, JJsHouse! We are completely satisfied.

The floor decals are packed carefully and the delivery is faster than expected.

We've ordered different colors and it turns out that all the colors are very beautiful.

Very useful floor decals! Thank you again for your good service.

By Becky_Landing 2014-08-17 00:59:04

I am very satisfied with this item!

By Larissa 2014-08-12 02:00:39

My order was promptly delivered with attentive care. Thanks!

By amytang 2014-08-05 00:13:20

The floor decal is beautiful. We can leave our names and wedding date on it. Lots of my friends will purchase something from jjshouse. Thank you for the delicate items. Love you. Thank you so much.

By Alice 2014-07-07 22:37:55

I can inscribe our name on it and I can also choose the color I like. The color is perfect and the floor decal was kept in a good status. My guest love this floor decal too.

Thank you jjs house.

By solomon_abebaw 2014-07-06 02:39:47

From the start to the end of my order, the customer service representatives at JJsHouse.com were very helpful and polite. We are very pleased with our order. I will be coming back any time. Thanks again!

By Valerie8473 2014-06-25 23:41:11

We picked up my product in United States. It has been only one week since I placed my order. I am so happy. Looks expensive, classy and elegant at a reasonable price!

By leo 2014-06-22 01:37:26

Wonderful on line shopping experience! JJs House had reasonable prices, easy transaction, quick response and fast delivery as promised. Your company definitely earned a lifetime customer!

By 2et4712 2014-06-15 00:54:34

This dance floor decal came very soon and it was what I had expected. I love the color and the pattern on it since it matches my wedding theme well. Thank you.

By Msnuser36 2014-05-05 01:19:34

After waiting for several days after I placed my order, I finally got my package and I am totally pleased with the personalized dance decals I received! They are bigger than I imaged and really convenient to use, can't wait to dance on them!!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00