0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets #051028947

Price: £ 11.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wendy 2013-11-26 00:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, gorgeous! i like the design of the serving sets, they are the same as the picture shows. also, the delivery is unexpected prompt. i will definitely recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:52:47

I love my serving sets.

By mindyyoung13 2015-03-20 12:47:16

Really love, y'all did such any amazing job! my soon to be husband even loved this set!

By lourene.morris 2014-11-19 20:28:48

Nice engraving, Pretty set. We added our own matching ribbons and this will be a nice wedding keepsake.

By legacy.brittany 2014-11-13 09:45:49

Beautiful and exactly as shown in the picture.

By valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:42:40

Veramente belli !!!
Li consiglio per il vostro matrimonio, un accessorio introvabile con i nomi e la data incisi sopra!

By cillejoensen 2014-09-08 04:21:43

Dem her er vi fuldt tilfredse med og vi glæder os til at tage dem i brug til brylluppet (:
Et stort plus ved dem er at når man har holdt brylluppet kan man gemme dem og fjerne blomsten hvis man syntes det bliver for meget :D

By Edith&Blanche71 2014-07-08 00:54:31

I just received the items yesterday and I think that they were so nice.
JJsHouse shipped the items very quickly and they were in the good condition. Thanks a lot!
I will come back for my next purchase in the near future.
Very pleased
Edith&Blanche

By Daphne 2014-06-25 01:29:24

The serving sets are so beautiful. Just the same as shown in the photo. I also ordered many other accessories from this website and they all look great!

By Allison 2014-06-15 00:24:51

The products on the website are very nice with many stylish designs and good prices. My fiance is also very satisfied with all of them.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00