0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets #051029054

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.8 (based on 53 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carolina.kloc 2016-04-28 12:04:16

Lovely set, I asked JJHOUSE to write both dates for our two weddings, and they did that without any problem or extra charging. Thanks again JJHOUSE.

pic1.jpeg

By shirin 2015-11-17 22:25:17

Thank you so much jjhouse!! These look beautiful and I love them! <3

pic1.jpeg

By srining03 2013-12-03 05:41:48

Beautiful serving set and looks pretty with price just right.It's axactly what i think of

pic1.jpeg

By Jenny 2013-11-26 00:48:22 FEATURED REVIEW

The serving sets are very beautiful. The package of them is very well, in a gift box. I bought 50 sets for my wedding gift. The effect of the personalized sets is exactly what I want. I like the flowers very much. The quality of the sets is good. Moreover, the price is very cheap. It is very memorial as a wedding gift. I will recommend your website to my friends! I really appreciate your help very much.

pic1.jpeg

By mellum 2017-02-01 03:53:38

This cake serving set is a great value! The engraving adds so much to the actual cutting of the wedding cake. Super nice job!

By annburdon 2017-01-30 17:27:44

Perfect and couldn't ask for better

By mkmypassion 2017-01-21 07:46:37

Perfectly made and fits the something blue you need for the wedding!!! Can also be a great reminder of wonderful souvenirs after the wedding when used for other formal occasions like birthdays, thanksgivings ivings, Christmases!!

By Reshma2k4 2016-09-17 01:05:50

Love the design it's exactly the way I wanted, fast delivery thank you.

By pollyheaton 2016-08-16 03:02:57

Very impressed with this set, good value for money.

By zadiamulligan 2016-08-08 03:38:32

Received today.. Made my heart melt seeing it with our names and date engraved perfectly. So in love totally what I wanted.. Thanks heaps

 Showing 1 - 10 of 53 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00