0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Ribbons #051029076

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Samantha Bomkamp 2015-01-08 07:38:05

I got this in the mail a couple days ago and this time it was perfect. I am so excited to use this on my wedding day

By Samantha Bomkamp 2014-12-31 10:35:33

I ordered one of these last month and it was beautiful but the knife was loose and I'm not happy that you guys wouldn't exchange it just cuz in a picture you wouldn't be able to tell if it's broken so I ordered a new one but if this one is broken too I am not shopping from your site again

By marinapapadouri 2014-11-06 06:41:35

Thank you!!! I receive my package. The serving set is perfect!! I love it

By Helen 2014-07-09 22:49:01

Beautiful products! Love you!

By p.naman 2014-07-08 00:28:05

Thank you!!!!!
I have received all the items and everything was pretty much ok. The cake serving sets are made of high quality so as the ribbons :)

By SS 2014-07-07 00:45:13

The serving sets were in good condition when I received them. The material looks good and the ribbons are lovely for decoration. Excellent job!

By Eirene 2014-06-25 23:41:58

The serving sets are really beautiful! The ribbons are also nicely made. I will recommend this website to one of my friend and she will get married next year.

By Bertha 2014-06-24 01:09:16

I ordered several things for my daughter's wedding from JJsHouse. We are so grateful that we found your website last month. The prices are so reasonable. Thank you very much!

By Sigrid10 2014-06-22 01:26:48

I am a big fan of these items! They look just like what were shown in the picture. They worked on me and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this website.

By Elaine32 2014-06-16 01:31:49

Thank you, JJsHouse. I was worried whether the serving sets would be broken when they have been shipped. However, I was so happy that all the products were in good condition when I received them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00