0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Geometric Design Chrome Bottle Stopper #052029017

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rebecca 2014-08-25 20:21:48

This is the one I want.It looks beautiful and I like it.The design is unique.I was a little concerned that I might get a bad item. However, I love this! I want to thank you for you guys.You really did a good job and I hope you will be better and better.

By Ashely.Scott 2014-08-21 19:42:03

I ordered my item from this website after seeing many positive reviews about its products.I had concerns at first and I picked up it yesterday, I can only say is Wow! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it.

By Jennifer 2014-08-20 03:23:12

This bottle stopper is simple in design but very pretty. Our names can be printed on it, which is very meaningful. I believe I will come to your website next time.

By Marty_Kearney 2014-08-20 02:10:23

Wow, it is really quite a special bottle stopper. So lovely. Love it! :)

By Vanessa 2014-08-14 02:35:48

It's a big surprise when I saw the bottle stopper! It's exactly what I want!

By Denise 2014-08-14 00:09:21

I fell in love with the bottle stopper at the first sight of it! And it turns out that I have made a right choice. It is both of high quality and practical. Thank you!

By Althea23544 2014-08-09 22:57:00

I extremely love these Bottle Stoppers.I cannot believe how delicate they are.

By Lily 2014-08-08 00:26:49

This item is nice and I think it has a unique design.It is good and I like it very much.
Thank you for jj'shouse.Your customer service is professional and friendly.The dress I got is beautiful,too.
I will introduce your website to my friends.Thank you again.

By Jamina 2014-08-01 00:12:53

My sister-in-law recommended this website to me last month. I will recommend this website to all my friends because I am totally satisfied with my order!

By Sherry.C 2014-07-30 02:07:03

I saw this product at a local store and loved it. But the price of it was too high. I searched on the website for a similar one. The quality of the product shocked me when I obtained it! I will buy more items from your website.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00