0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Guitar Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 6) #118031971

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cedras.nancy 2016-11-15 04:30:16

100% Satisfied, shipping best

By egt7912 2014-07-09 02:45:16

These are really cute keychains and I am very satisfied with them.
They can be personalized so that they can help to memorize my big day.
I also love the colors as well as the shape and I can not wait to show them to our wedding guests.

By Nydia_Quinlan 2014-07-08 00:20:28

JJsHouse.com,

I bought the keychains as gifts for my little daughter. She loves them. It is really worth purchasing. The quality is amazing and the price is reasonable. I like your website.

By Efia 2014-06-25 23:37:22

How lovely the keychains are! The colors are vivid and the size is perfect! I will order more for my wedding since they are really good! Love them!

By Alexandra 2014-06-24 00:52:59

I ordered all my wedding accessories from here. They arrived safe and secure and were well packed. I can't be more pleased with all I ordered from this website.

By Mildred68 2014-06-22 01:07:23

These products are the ones which I saw at a local shop at a high price. Luckily, I found them from this site! I was surprised when I picked up my order! Amazing! The quality of the things was terrific. I will also buy my party dresses here.

By tet2171 2014-06-17 03:12:35

JJsHouse is really a trustful shopping website. These keychains arrived on time and they were the same as what I had seen on the website. I will definitely recommend this website to people around me.

By Constance74 2014-06-10 03:28:32

Fast delivery!! I have got the package. Thank you so much. The quality is excellent. I am super satisfied with you. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Tina 2014-06-08 01:55:32

I recently purchased some accessories from jjshoouse and I must say that I was quite pleased with the entire process from start to finish. Very satisfied:)

By Sabina39 2014-06-04 07:41:45

The key chains are very interesting so that I fell in love with them at the first sight. When I received them today, I could not be happier. The quality is really excellent!! Thanks, JJshouse.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00