0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Cake Topper #119033773

Price: £ 20.00

List Price: £41.00  Save  £20.00

£20.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jean_Sengelmann 2014-07-09 02:48:16

Hello,

I noticed this product at a local wedding shop and loved it.But it was too expensive. I searched on the website for a similar one. The quality of the product shocked me when I picked up it! It matched my wedding cake perfectly. I will also buy my evening dresses here.

Thank you.

By ytef`028 2014-07-08 00:16:48

I am impressed by the fast shipment and the nice customer service.
The shipment is fast and my cake topper is protected well without any damage.
The customer service representatives are very patient and helpful.
Thanks.
Yvonne

By Edana 2014-06-25 23:35:16

The cake topper is amazing! This website is amazing too! The items look the same as the photos show/ I can't wait to get married! Thank you!

By kalishia 2014-06-24 00:46:38

This website is amazing! The cake topper is exactly as described! It was well packaged when it was delivered to my house. I can't be happier about my purchase:)

By Thera 2014-06-17 02:26:36

I love the design of this cake topper. I ordered it with many other things last month. The prices were very affordable and the customer service was impeccable.

By t73et7 2014-06-14 02:07:48

This cake topper is unique in design because I can insert flowers into it to add much more beauty to the cake and the whole wedding ceremony. It is so lovely and gorgeous although the price is low. Love it so much.

By Debby64 2014-06-10 03:27:19

Thank you for your fast delivery. I love the cake topper very much. Your prices are reasonable and the quality is excellent. I will come to your website again in the future.

By Ruby41 2014-06-04 07:44:09

Cake topper arrived in good condition. This is for my wedding and I could not be happier for its top quality. You're the best shopping website!! Highly recommend!

By Debra 2014-05-22 01:38:40

I like the heart shaped design. It is really lovely. The quality is good and the price is not expensive. It is worth purchasing. And I admire your service. You did a good job!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00