0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Little Petals Paper Confetti (Set of 350 pieces) #118030579

Price: £ 3.81

List Price: £8.00  Save  £3.81

£3.81
4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By keerthana.nadarajah 2015-03-20 05:48:35

It's fantastic, the delivery is very quick and the product is perfect, very colorful thanks JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

By bperrussot 2016-09-08 09:24:21

So cute but very very small size. You may want to order at least few bags of it.

By Mel Vicary 2016-07-24 17:09:16

As described.

By lynn nerdal 2015-11-09 22:27:19

Service is fast and the hearts are very cute! Perfect for scattering around the tables at the reception. Very happy. Great value for money.

By poggybonzy 2015-10-22 05:58:14

Molto molto carini!
Very very cute!
Anche se non perfettamente centrate le scritte, i colori sono belli e la spedizione (nonostante io abbia scelto quella super economica) è stata abbastanza veloce e ho potuto monitorarla con il tracking number!
Soddisfatta!
Bravi!!!

By Zora 852 2015-01-16 22:18:50

These petals are so cute. I love them!

By mayelgallardo 2014-08-04 23:23:08

The website is very helpful with great products at good prices. The shipping procedure is very convenient too. I do want to purchase more items from JJ's House in the future. Thanks again!

By LUCENTE 2014-07-09 02:09:03

The ordering was easy and the delivery was on time. I was very happy with order process & delivery time. Besides, the item was well-packaged, and had a great price. I will shop here again.

By Danni_Nogueira 2014-07-08 00:37:59

Hi,

I received the goods in the delivery time given. Excellent quality and very cheap price! The personalized love hearts are really cute. I'd like to use them as petals or to decorate our banquet tables. WOW!

Danni_Nogueira

By Elina 2014-07-01 01:51:27

JJs House is a great company. The customer service is perfect. The products that I received are carefully made. I am very happy with my experience.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00