0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24) #118031763

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kathleenfhart 2016-05-26 13:49:39

Online shopping isn't my thing but let me tell you I love these tins It exceeds my expectations. Thx jjshouse!

By Mina56 2014-08-25 01:10:22

Nice box. I am happy to receive it.

By Eva 2014-08-19 03:26:41

I really appreciate the recommendation. This favor tin is very practical and does not let me down. I will definitely share this pleasant shopping experience with my friends!

By Bianca 2014-08-19 00:24:10

This favor tin is the same as what I have expected.
I like the shape as well as the red color.
So satisfied and I will come to your website next time.

By Lizy 2014-08-18 01:33:01

Thank you so much, JJs House. Your customer service was so wonderful. I received my order three days earlier than the time I had expected with a rapid delivery.

By Lily_Smith 2014-08-14 02:11:09

I ordered some tins last month and they are so nice!

By Efia 2014-08-14 00:12:47

The tins are very cute and useful!

By Querida 2014-08-06 00:04:54

My wedding is coming and I am very excited! I bought all my wedding accessories from jjshouse. They are great and nice! can't be happier about it! Amazing company!

By weyiu820 2014-07-09 03:18:24

Hi,

Very fast shipment, I have received them yesterday and definitely satisfied with them, they are well packaged, ready to use and no assemble required, it saved me a lot of time. BTW the personalized words are accurate and beautiful, you really can't expect more. Recommend!

Again, thank you JJ's house.

By Becky4236 2014-07-09 01:24:46

The favor tins were really a good bargain for the price.
And the personalized words were awesome, far beyond perfect!
Would recommend to everyone!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00