0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Compact Mirror #118031347

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.23
4.8 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eartha_Wiedemann 2014-07-04 02:31:38

Hello JJsHouse,

I often buy things from your website. This time I ordered this cute mirror. It arrived in short time with good quality. I am very satisfied with it. And I think it is meaningful to have something that can memorize the big day.

By asdfghj 2014-07-03 20:17:07

Dear JJsHouse,

I just want to let you know that I received my little mirror and I am very satisfied with it. It just look the same with what I saw on your website. And It looks so beautiful when I receive it. It was delivered to me quickly and safely. My family and I think that your website are quite professional.

Dove

By kathy 2014-06-29 00:00:22

My order arrived promptly and the packaging was very secure. There was no damage from the delivery process. I am very satisfied with my order. Thank You!

By Mary 2014-06-27 02:35:26

As described, looks good. I love it.

By cvw63`1 2014-06-25 01:57:28

I am so satisfied with this lovely mirror. It is in suitable size and convenient to take. As to the price,it is so competitive. In a word,I believe I have made a great choice and wedding guests will like it.

By Danica 2014-06-25 01:10:47

I ordered several things for my grand daughter's wedding from JJsHouse. Everything is perfect! I received my order yesterday morning and I was so excited to have so many nice items.

By Gabrielle51 2014-06-23 03:18:28

The compact mirror is lovely. I bought it as a present to my elder sister. As my pocket money is limited, I was excited to find so wonderful a mirror at such a low price! You are the best.

By AnastasiaChavez 2014-06-22 02:11:01

JJshouse was awesome! I ordered 80 personalized heart shaped stainless steel compact mirrors. About 5 days after placing order, I received an “order shipped” email. Then after about 3 days, the favors were on my doorstep! I couldn’t believe how quickly they were shipped!!! The items were absolutely beautiful and came no damaged. I would definitely order from here again. I am very impressed and believe my guests will LOVE these favors too. Thank you! I am telling all the brides I know about this site!!

By Caoline 2014-06-20 02:30:35

Very nice little mirror. I decided to give this personalized mirror to female guests at my wedding. I'm sure they will love them.

By lavorye1 2014-06-17 02:05:23

I am so so happy with all my purchases from JJs House. All the items arrived in good condition and the delivery service is excellent. Highly recommended!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00