0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart-shaped Tins Favor Tin (Set of 24) #118031770

Price: £ 13.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 66 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sirjana22 2016-12-11 22:17:03

Loved it. Its beautiful and bigger than what I had expected. Thanks JJ house.

pic1.jpeg

By Diana Guzman 2016-10-13 15:53:13

I bought pink, gold, and plum which was ideal cuz those are my wedding colors and I LOVED them!! They are definitely worth the price and the engraving came out super good! I showed them to my fiancé and he couldn't believe how cheap the price was for the great quality. I would definitively recommend this site and these favors.

pic1.jpeg

By nollie05 2016-07-30 18:45:32

Looks exactly like the advertised picture color & printing. Very happy with this product I can't wait to use it as party favors for my wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By naynay2107 2017-02-06 14:49:56

Gorgeous

By Ellen Peprah 2016-11-04 17:26:44

Product of good quality and the packagingredients was very fantasic. Thanks jjshouse

By Ellen Peprah 2016-11-04 17:24:05

It came on time and I love it

By lynnnerdal 2015-11-09 22:22:55

These tins arrived in Australia 8 days after I ordered 120 of them. I ordered all red and they are a little bigger than I expected and seem very good quality and well worth the money. Engraving is perfect and I could not be happier. Thank you.

By Linde 2015-11-05 00:22:23

Super!

By wtknj 2015-09-27 18:02:59

I ordered the red hearts for my daughter's wedding & they were exactly what you see in the photo. Engraving was good as well.

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:52:28

I bought the red colour tin favour and I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you JJ`s House

 Showing 1 - 10 of 66 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00