0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart-shaped Tins Favor Tin (Set of 24) #118031770

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 67 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By phylliscnor 2017-03-04 05:48:25

We ordered in pink & color is true to what was pictured on the website. They are absolutely beautiful & look like they would have cost much more than they did. They are a perfect size for three Lindor truffles, which we're buying by the case from their outlet store at a great discount ( almond filled truffle center- almonds for luck & the wrapper color happens to match our color scheme!) We are both thrilled with this purchase & can't wait to gift them to our guests.

pic1.jpeg

By sirjana22 2016-12-11 22:17:03

Loved it. Its beautiful and bigger than what I had expected. Thanks JJ house.

pic1.jpeg

By Diana Guzman 2016-10-13 15:53:13

I bought pink, gold, and plum which was ideal cuz those are my wedding colors and I LOVED them!! They are definitely worth the price and the engraving came out super good! I showed them to my fiancé and he couldn't believe how cheap the price was for the great quality. I would definitively recommend this site and these favors.

pic1.jpeg

By nollie05 2016-07-30 18:45:32

Looks exactly like the advertised picture color & printing. Very happy with this product I can't wait to use it as party favors for my wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By naynay2107 2017-02-06 14:49:56

Gorgeous

By Ellen Peprah 2016-11-04 17:26:44

Product of good quality and the packagingredients was very fantasic. Thanks jjshouse

By Ellen Peprah 2016-11-04 17:24:05

It came on time and I love it

By lynnnerdal 2015-11-09 22:22:55

These tins arrived in Australia 8 days after I ordered 120 of them. I ordered all red and they are a little bigger than I expected and seem very good quality and well worth the money. Engraving is perfect and I could not be happier. Thank you.

By Linde 2015-11-05 00:22:23

Super!

By wtknj 2015-09-27 18:02:59

I ordered the red hearts for my daughter's wedding & they were exactly what you see in the photo. Engraving was good as well.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00