0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Style Gate-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114050677

Price: £ 37.00

List Price: £75.00  Save  £37.00

  • Choose verse
£37.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Holly3333 2014-09-27 02:23:36

The cards are very cute! The design is very special. I ordered 2 sets and I will order one set more! My wedding is coming soon so I will place my order today!

By Olive644 2014-09-26 22:29:50

I ordered 2 sets of the cards! Very happy!

By Glxy 2014-09-24 00:24:22

The card is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the pattern of it.

By Cathy946 2014-09-22 23:50:02

I love the design of the cards!

By Frieda123 2014-09-22 02:24:45

These invitation cards are very nice and I am so happy that they are in good condition. Besides, the shipping time is really short. I will buy other things like dresses on this website.

By Judy 2014-09-20 02:48:08

This invitation cards are what I want.

By Daisy_Jones 2014-09-19 23:58:06

Hi.

I would like to say that the personalized heart style gate-fold invitation cards are very good, as they are in Chinese traditional style.

The shipping was also very fast.

By Frances 2014-09-12 02:42:12

We are happy that our guests love the cards. Thank you!

By Zara 2014-09-12 01:41:29

How wonderful the invitation cards are! I am very interested in little items in traditional Chinese styles. These cards are what I want. I am very appreciate your products. Thank you.

By drtfndtyj 2014-09-12 01:14:15

Wow, the invitations card are so sweet! I love the red hearts and the traditional knotted Chinese button on the card. I will order the cards for my wedding later. Your website is really amazing.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00