0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Just Married" PVC Dance Floor Decals #118033737

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £21.00

£21.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Talyta365 2014-07-08 01:15:26

It is very nice and is something unique for the wedding.
Personalized letters is also clear.
Excellent!

By Nan 2014-07-01 01:56:07

The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations. All the items are packed well and nothing was damaged. So happy! Thank you guys.

By Tannis 2014-06-19 02:16:17

My whole experience with JJ's house was really excellent! I really appreciate their support and professionalism. I will definitely recommend JJ's house to all my friends.

By JulietHodges 2014-05-29 00:48:43

I love ordering from jjshouse! They have a variety of products we need and I am always satisfied in the end! I use them for all my events and I recommend them to all of my friends.

By Esther 2014-05-22 00:09:02

Just received the floor decal. My husband and I are all satisfied with it. Shopping experience is good. We will introduce you to more people around us.

By Courtne 2014-05-16 01:39:17

I need a simple floor decal and this one meets my requirement. Ordered it and got it quickly. Highly recommend…

By Ayden 2014-05-07 19:45:02

A pleasant shopping experience. We are happy with all, product and service. Thank u!

By 8th June 2014-05-05 01:47:21

My big day is on 8th June and I have received my dance decals today. It is much bigger than I expected, worth every penny I spent! Lucky me!

By Mars 2014-05-04 18:52:09

The floor decal came in and looks great....exactly what I ordered! Didn't take long to come in either. I am very happy with it and can't wait to use it on my wedding day!

By Zara 2014-05-04 02:43:58

Thanks jjshouse for its fast delivery. We forgot to buy a decal. When we realised it, our big day was coming soon! We ordered it on jjshouse, and it arrived one day earlier. Really appreciated that.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00