0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Kitties Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 4) #051028898

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Natalie 2014-08-19 03:07:47

The product has the elements we are all looking for. And it was made with high quality.

The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations.

Hope your website will become better and better.

By Rebecca_Kamara 2014-08-19 00:30:24

I saw the product at the local shop but it is too expensive beyond my budget. I had to look for it on the website. And finally, I found it! I was shocked when I got it! Amazing! The quality of the product was wonderful.

By Judy 2014-08-18 02:18:27

I love cats. Thank you for the beautiful key chains.

By Rosalie23423 2014-08-14 00:08:05

These keychains were really lovely and interesting. I can not thank you enough for all of your effort! I will absolutely recommend this website to my friends, and I will be ordering from your company again. Thanks again!

By baderelhabet 2014-08-09 02:14:08

The delivery was quick and all my inquiries were answered promptly and accurately.This is the third product I have purchased from JJ's House and I would like to recommend JJ's House to everyone!

By vicky 2014-08-07 22:46:54

I absolutely love them. I'm very happy with this product and recommend them highly!

By Judy 2003 2014-08-07 21:10:12

I received my order yesterday.The keychains are so great. Thank you JJsHouse.

By EMMA 2014-08-04 23:25:12

Hello Everyone,
I should say thank you to all of you for these cute items.

The package arrived two days before the event and these keychains are of good quality. I will come here again for more items.

thanks jjshouse

By annemarieke_becx 2014-08-01 01:00:04

Just received the key chains yesterday. Very fast shipping!

By Vandana 2013-11-05 00:38:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I came to your site to order my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses, but I came across this small item, and attracted by them at the first sight. The price is reasonable and my friends like them very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00