0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Plastic Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 5) #118029603

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £3.39  Save  £0.86

£2.54
4.8 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maria18081992 2015-02-09 08:46:37

og meget gode materialer og enkel og perfekt vakker!
veldig fornøyd.
Hilsen:Maria Dias

pic1.jpeg

By gatitita2813 2014-09-19 07:17:23

I was looking for my veil, and I found it , so happy but also , I found a present for our guess s , I got too my cake knife , so grateful with JJS House. ones again Thank you. Jessica B.

pic1.jpeg

By gatitita2813 2014-09-19 07:10:59

I got my veil for my wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Wilhelmina Nemi Alornu 2016-12-22 06:19:38

Thanks jjshouse for an affordable and quality product.

By el3287 2016-12-15 08:22:27

It deff is like the picture. Turn around of time to be made than shipped was quite quick for a personalized item. Will deff keep using JJs house for future personalized items

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:44:42

The price was great and it's well made.

By Sadikie 2016-07-30 15:09:54

I bought these as my wedding favor and they are great. They look so much better in person than they do on the pictures. A bottle opener and keychain in one at a very good price. I would recommend.

By g5dancegroup 2016-07-08 05:27:35

Got them in two weeks! Love them, so cute!

By Jami0214 2016-06-12 05:23:57

I'm using these as wedding favors. They are so cute. I put them in small white organza bags. They were on my doorstep in less than two weeks.

By Delita 2016-03-16 08:57:43

I bought those along with the Personalized Heart Shaped Tins Favor Tin to give guest at my upcoming wedding. Best decision ever. Both have great quality. I will continue to buy from jjshouse and recommend them to all my friends.

cheers

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00