0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Plastic Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 5) #118029603

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £3.39  Save  £0.86

£2.54
4.8 (based on 38 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jtw1114 2017-03-15 13:10:04

I ordered only 1 pack of 5 just to see if I liked them. I was very pleased with the product and ordered more.

pic1.jpeg

By maria18081992 2015-02-09 08:46:37

og meget gode materialer og enkel og perfekt vakker!
veldig fornøyd.
Hilsen:Maria Dias

pic1.jpeg

By gatitita2813 2014-09-19 07:17:23

I was looking for my veil, and I found it , so happy but also , I found a present for our guess s , I got too my cake knife , so grateful with JJS House. ones again Thank you. Jessica B.

pic1.jpeg

By gatitita2813 2014-09-19 07:10:59

I got my veil for my wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By angeliaboushley 2017-03-31 12:46:20

They turned out very nice. Thank you.

By Wilhelmina Nemi Alornu 2016-12-22 06:19:38

Thanks jjshouse for an affordable and quality product.

By el3287 2016-12-15 08:22:27

It deff is like the picture. Turn around of time to be made than shipped was quite quick for a personalized item. Will deff keep using JJs house for future personalized items

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:44:42

The price was great and it's well made.

By Sadikie 2016-07-30 15:09:54

I bought these as my wedding favor and they are great. They look so much better in person than they do on the pictures. A bottle opener and keychain in one at a very good price. I would recommend.

By g5dancegroup 2016-07-08 05:27:35

Got them in two weeks! Love them, so cute!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00