0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Summer Breeze Stainless Steel Keychains/Compact Mirror #118051250

Price: £ 3.05

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.74

£3.05
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diane0066 2015-09-20 02:47:14

I shopped at JJ's House for all my wedding things,from this really nice size doubled mirrored compact keychain to all my wedding attire. Everything came in cardboard boxes and all items arrived in excellent condition exactly as pictured in their ads and in the time frame expected or earlier. I will continue to shop at JJ's House because they live up to their committment and customers have 24- hour connection to Live Chat on line, which I used with great success.


pic1.jpeg

By jenniferdawson32671 2015-05-18 04:51:23

Love the keychain. It's beautiful and looks just like it said it would.

pic1.jpeg

By Mel Vicary 2016-07-24 17:09:31

Happy with our personalized stainless steel keychains/mirror. As described and as per photo on the website. Printed beautifully too.

By Kristin 2014-08-29 03:25:34

Wow! My item was delivered on time. Pretty delighted. The quality is great and the price is affordable. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.

By Erica 2014-08-29 02:49:41

How amazing you are, JJS House! I received the key chains yesterday, and it is so beautiful that I can't take my eyes off it. Thank you so much for the product and nice service.

By Bonnie 2014-08-25 17:51:17

Dear JJsHouse,
Hi, I received my order. Thank you for quick delivery. And I am very grateful that you sent them to me timely to catch my day. I don't know how to express my feeling. I'll recommend your website to my friends.
Best regards,
Bonnie

By Faith 2014-08-22 02:27:45

Too beautiful to believe. Affordable price and great looking.

By Mirabelle 2014-08-20 03:13:15

It is a great choice to choose it. I would introduce it to anyone!

By P.M. 2014-08-20 02:26:21

This is the one which I saw at a local wedding shop with a high price. The quality of the product shocked me when I got it! I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you, guys.

By Julie 2014-08-17 01:53:59

I appreciate your wonderful product and good customer service. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00