0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Thank You" Stainless Steel Flask #118030635

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tyeq79123 2014-07-08 22:52:40

Wow, these flasks are really cute and compact just as the picture shows.
I bought the items for my wedding guests. Our names and wedding date can be printed on them so that we can memorize the big day. Love them so much.

By Beata 2014-07-07 23:54:44

I placed my order with JJ's House on 6/01/14 and received the order on 6/08/14.

The website was very easy to use.

They have a great selection and great prices.

Would order from them again.

By jessica_preston 2014-07-06 23:54:25

Beautiful and lovely. Delivery came even earlier than I expected.The price is reasonable and the quality is good. I really love it. Many uses in several occasions. No regrets.

By te2u`1 2014-06-26 02:56:12

This flask is simple in design but really practical. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality and the size is suitable. I will buy more items and recommend this website. .

By Estelle 2014-06-22 02:11:34

The product has arrived quickly. It came quickly and was well packaged. Thank you for your quick delivery. In this way, I can receive this lovely little thing before my wedding. Thank you so much. I will buy more from you guys:)

By Astrid 2014-06-19 02:14:09

It was my second order from JJs house. I received extremely prompt and professional service. I am so impressed with the items I ordered they are gorgeous.

By lena 2014-06-18 03:31:54

I was really impressed with their good service and quick responds. The steel is very beautiful and looks lovely on my wedding ceremony. The product is just the same as the picture shows on their website.Thank you!

By Josephine 2014-06-14 02:44:06

Fantastic service! had to changed my address because I moved out from my apartment. An employee helped me a lot. She was very polite and enthusiastic.

By Nana 2014-06-09 01:42:52

I bought this steel as a gift for my best male friend. I was a little bit worried about the quality. However, when I received my package, I was so happy with it. It is really amazing. I believe my friend will like it.

By Ethel24 2014-06-04 01:49:12

I got my order. The delivery was sooo fast. Thank you for your excellent work. I will recommend your website to my colleagues, friends as well as my family members.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00