0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Thank You" Stainless Steel Flask #118030676

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Truda 2014-08-29 00:23:13

I ordered some of these items recently. I had questions on the process and the customer service was so helpful. They helped me a lot. Plus the quality of them is really great. Will definitely order again.

Truda

By S.J.Marz 2014-08-25 20:23:50

Hey, guys. These flasks are great. We are glad that we purchased them.

By Weskate2 2014-08-21 19:57:32

We love these flasks from JJ's House!! Getting ready to order more for all the males that are coming to our wedding as gifts.

By Lorna_Field 2014-08-17 02:37:49

I just received my flasks and they were awesome and exceeded my expectation! Thanks so much
for all the help ! I am pretty sure that i will purchase more from your company.

By Nancy 2014-08-12 22:21:49

Satisfied with this item due to its high quality and reasonable price. Thank you.

By euiwiosd 2014-08-09 17:56:21

I like this item so much and I have also bought many other wedding favors from JJS house and they are all delicate and the price is reasonable. I will buy more from jjs house. Thank you for your kind service!!!

By Clara.Natura 2014-07-08 00:43:42

Aha! Received the items in a timely manner. They were in good condition with no damage. They looked the same as the picture shows. I haven't used them yet, but my husband loves them so much. They are special and unique.

By carherl 2014-06-18 02:15:47

I can't believe how easy it was to submit my order and quickly it was received! I would recommend this website to anyone looking to get a great bargain on quality merchandise.

By Annabelle 2014-06-14 23:49:48

Highly recommended. jjshouse is absolutely the best place to shop for your wedding dress and other wedding Accessories. I am totally impressed with my order from them.

By qtywer`52 2014-06-10 03:40:39

I bought the flasks for my wedding guests. They came in good shape and color. My guests were very satisfied with the items and praised my taste. Thank you JJSHOUSE. I will come here for more items.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00