0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Zinc Alloy Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 4) #051028904

Price: £ 10.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £20.00  Save  £10.00

£10.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By blohame92 2016-09-22 13:09:52

Super pleased with these :) Perfect for those special guys at my wedding!

By Ella 2014-11-14 22:46:52

The personalized favors are made very well. I am very satisfied.

By Ella 2014-11-14 18:17:15

The personalized favors are made very well. I am very satisfied.

By contacttamara 2014-10-23 01:33:48

Super fast delivery! Really nice keychain!!! Perfect man's gift!!!

By GraceMiles 2014-07-09 00:28:10

The items were exactly as described and great for a reasonable price.
Also, the delivery was timely.
I have ordered several times here and will order again in the future when I need affordable, and practical gifts.

By Dora 2014-06-23 00:39:00

Good quality keychain. worth every penny we paid. Shipment took time, but it is ok for me. Great buy! It is very useful for my guests:)

By NicolaChase 2014-05-26 23:58:34

I have used jjshouse for 2 years. They have always been professional and have delivered the products on time, as promised, every time.

By Rudolf 2014-04-29 19:35:04

Quality is good. It is a good idea to give them away as gifts. Thanks again for jjshouse's professional customer service!

By Ladymary 2014-03-21 01:30:31

This keychain is useful as bottle opener. Smaller than I had thought but it looks great . I like it. Thanks jjshouse.

By Tina 2013-11-27 00:44:34 FEATURED REVIEW

These products are cheap and fine quality. What impressed me was that it came to me so fast. Thanks for your attention to my order. I could not be happier. This is really a exciting shopping experience from online shop!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00