0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Red Sedan Chair Cubic Favor Boxes (Set of 12) #050012948

Price: £ 3.39

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.39

£3.39

Product Reviews: Write a review

By munich463 2016-03-21 14:47:58

Delivery is very fast and these favor boxes are easy to assemble and very cute. Can easily put 2 pineapple cookies in it. I only wish that the paper is in a glossy finish and that will make it pop out even better.

By Frances6 2014-04-30 00:37:10

Oh, God! My item was just delivered to me. So happy. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families. Thank you sooooooo much!

By Eleanor 2014-04-21 02:01:04

These favor boxes are cute. I love the color red. Thank you!

By Benson13 2014-04-19 03:07:05

I love the favor boxes! My husband and I are both Chinese American. We were so excited when we found such favor boxes! Thank you very much! We love you guys!

By Rosemary 2013-08-05 01:53:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so interested in Chinese culture and the red favor boxes really appeal to my taste, I had ordered Chinese wedding dresses before, now I can make my wedding more colorful.

By Zara 2013-07-29 23:39:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Red is one of my favorite colors since I am very interested in traditional eastern cultures, and I know this is the shape of an old Chinese sedan chairs, love it a lot

By Poppy 2013-07-28 23:31:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I love Chinese culture very much and I know this favor box is made according to one of the traditional bridal sedan chair, very beautiful.

By Kama Smith 2013-07-26 23:02:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of these cute little boxes was surprising. Purchased these for my daughters wedding to hold chocolate. It is so warming and would be a spot on her traditional wedding.

By Judy 2013-07-24 01:10:19 FEATURED REVIEW

What should I call them? Sedan or box. This was a brilliant idea and people were calling me that they liked my gifts. I enjoy new ideas and your box works.

By Lillie McDaniel 2013-07-22 22:50:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Though I am foreigner, I love Chinese traditions and for my wedding, I picked this one to share my hobbies with my guests! They are lovely and well designed, I will recommend you to all my friends!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00