0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Front Busk Closure Shapewear (S-2XL) #125033228

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sulochana.chudasama 2016-11-25 03:10:01

Gorgeous corset I received it today , very happy with the material and shape that holds my stomach fat in and makes a great curve out for my wedding dress . I bought my wedding dress ,shoes , veil , tiara and this gorgeous corset so far . First few deliveries were so great but the last one was bit slow . Overall great customer service with great help always .

By mariam.arab1991 2016-11-24 07:31:47

Perrrrrrfffffffeccccccct

By fer.tafti 2016-08-10 11:13:32

excellant!!!!

By rosanasegatto 2016-01-23 17:50:42

Even better than the photo, really nice quality!

By RDU_bride2014 2014-08-15 10:26:01

I was pleasantly surprised to see that the quality of this busk was very well made. I would say the only change I made to it was I changed the ribbon out and used two laces from another corset I had but that's an easy fix. It's prettier in person and it's nicely made, very sturdy.

By Adalia123 2014-05-18 19:44:23

I love this my white lace-up/front busk shapewear very much. Just like I expected, even better. If you plan to make an order from here, don't hesitate. You won't go wrong with this.

By Susan M 2014-04-14 18:09:39

The pictures does not show the true beauty of this corsets. The printing is so sophisticated, have one strong reason to believe how professinal their workers are. Thanks for doing such a good job!

By Betty 2014-04-12 18:34:17

the shapewear was delivered exactly as promised
to be honest the quality is not the same as expected
but for this price they have already done a good job
i would like to recommend jjshouse to my friends and co-workers
thanks

By helenaraps 2014-03-12 12:09:03

This shapewear is just perfect!i love it. It gives me such a perfect body shape that the gown looks so well over it. If u have a problem with abdominal fat il say go for this. This shapewear tucks in every single bulge. And the material, the intricate works on it, the front busk closure and the lace-up are all simply so beautiful that its a wonder how you could make an inner wear so well. Thank you so much JJshouse for imparting such beauty. It was a joy to see this shapewear.

By marlene nicaretta 2014-01-16 14:13:57 FEATURED REVIEW

And just as perfect shows. And just as perfect shows

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00