0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Special Occasion Shawl #013012521

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £19.00  Save  £5.00

  • Color chart
£14.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By butzichen 2016-11-03 01:03:46

I ordered this shawl in the same colour as my dress (grape) and it fit perfectly. I can recommend this product

pic1.jpeg

By linda.odusoga 2016-12-19 15:54:27

This is a beautiful wrap and is the right color and good quality. The only thing I could say is that it is a little to wide for me. My intention is to fold it in half and use it like that. The wedding is in Jan so I guess it will be good if I need to use it for actually keeping warm. I works well both ways. Thank you for great service and speedy delivery. I will definitely buy more from you soon

By christineg1975 2016-06-25 21:23:23

Exactly what I asked for

By jlcgem2 2016-02-18 10:48:39

Beautiful wrap, satin fabric and great color. It has a very rich feel to it.

By Susanhay.sh 2015-06-08 20:13:14

This was a high quality garment, very sophisticated. I would highly recommend JJs.

By liz.spark 2015-05-29 07:55:02

Super, what else can I say!

By Wendy H 2014-09-04 21:14:02

Worth Paying extra for this wrap, makes the dress more versatile .

By Wendy H 2014-09-04 21:13:37

Worth Paying extra for this wrap, makes the dress more versatile .

By carmenvadala88 2014-05-08 08:47:21

It is just as I expected!
It seems tailor-made for me and my dress!
I highly recommend it! It's an excellent product

By jennatbreiner 2014-04-18 18:12:49

Very happy with this product. Purchased to go with ivory wedding dress and matches great. High quality fabric, heavy enough to provide a little warmth if need and doesn't wrinkle easily. Nice wrap!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-19 03:07:30

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wrap. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00