0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins #016021153

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nalini4444 2016-12-23 14:37:50

I looked fantastic. Wore this dress for my Christmas party. People, even those I didn't know, would stop me to complement me on my dress. Worth every penny!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By emjlee24 2016-06-13 06:13:19

I was very pleased with my purchase....Beautiful just like the picture. I added rhinestones to compliment my reception colors.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Weiwei Sun 2014-12-31 00:05:46

I like the cocktail dress very much because the design is such unique.

pic1.jpeg

By dearmsruthie 2016-12-31 18:53:31

This is the perfect little dress when you need a bit of wow, without wearing a gown. I got in light blue, and it's great any time of year. The custom sizing fit like a glove! The invisible zipper is a bit hard to work at times, but overall it's an excellent product.

By eugenia rojas 2015-06-09 05:38:16

I love this dress! I bought it in red.. and it's unbelievable. The quality is perfect, and the size fit made it look like it had been custom-made. I am sure it will be the most beautiful dress of the party! Thank you JJs House You ve got yourselves a happy customer... again!!

By artbyteresa 2015-05-02 04:57:45

I ordered this dress for a wedding, the dress arrived in time for the wedding.It was abosoluetly beautiful.The craftsmanship was suberb. I will definetly order from JJ's House again. Thanks

By Mona Collins 2014-08-18 02:39:28

I received my dress on the precise day they told me. And the dress is so fantastic and comfortable to wear. The beading sequins are very shiny and beautiful. It is a very successful online shopping experience. I am very happy with the service from JJ's and am happy to recommend it to my friends.

By c.hertzog 2014-07-30 02:24:05

Es passt wunderbar. Wie angegossen.
Das ganze ist sehr einfach und unkompliziert.

By Julia 2013-10-30 02:58:37 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the dress very much. it is very special .

By Fiona Gumbrell 2013-10-28 01:34:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I was surprised at how quickly my dress arrived. I ordered in lilac and am delighted with the fit and quality. Really looking forward to wearing this gorgeous dress

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00