0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Flower(s) #008062563

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £146.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.8 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kajedu12 2016-10-30 05:09:13

The dress was beautiful and fit very well. I received many compliments on beautiful the dress was. Just wished I had a petite size to pick from.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By itsthenana 2016-09-21 10:21:08

My review is listed above. Here is the picture of the dress. Very comfortable to wear!
Most important my husband likes it!

pic1.jpeg

By whitediamond 2016-09-12 15:35:44

Brought this gorgeous dress back in April for my daughters wedding just gone. The compliments were overwhelming. Just beautiful in every way.

pic1.jpeg

By angela.evans900 2016-06-20 00:33:51

Dress is well made and is very true to the website picture. Had it made to measure and the fit is good. Zip is a little stiff in one place otherwise I would have given 5 stars. Will be using JJ's House again.

pic1.jpeg

By A.Azzopardi 2016-06-12 02:51:58

Wonderful Job from ALL of you!! I was really satisfied!! I fitted well in that dress!! Good Job to everyone!!

By jcarlisl 2016-01-22 09:20:05

I love this dress! It is very elegant and classy. I have a problem with things fitting me so I paid the $20 extra and had it custom made. I have never purchased clothes online and was very nervous because this is my dress for my daughter's wedding in March. It is everything I had hope it would be and I feel great in it! I also wouldn't normally post a photo, but I thought it might help show just how pretty the lace is.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By nenah89 2015-11-23 04:46:25

Very nicely done! Flattering. I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 because when it arrived one of the crystals attached to the belt was a bit loose. Otherwise it looked great! I bought it in pink (size 2)

pic1.jpeg

By Amanda Alvarez 2015-11-10 18:08:42

Ilake this dress it is beautiful.

By porourke4 2017-02-03 03:56:17

My dress arrived within 2 weeks of my order. I have never, in my lifetime, had so many compliments on a dress. Thank you so very much for your beautiful gowns.

By itsthenana 2016-09-20 13:58:04

This dress arrived on Thursday. This dress is just beautiful and fits me perfectly! I had the dress customized and am not disappointed in the lace and length of sleeves. This dress is for our 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you JJ'sHouse and all your stylists and especially your tailors for making such a lovely, comfortable dress to wear. I will be ordering another dress in the near future, I will definitely tell my friends about your website. Will send picture in a few days.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00