0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008085295

Price: £ 100.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £223.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£100.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liz.edmond23 2017-01-17 02:46:59

This was a beautiful dress, which I bought for my son's wedding. It was very comfortable and I received many compliments on it. I was also very leased with customer service sorting out my issue when I initially made a mistake with my sizing.

pic1.jpeg

By kinga.podkoscielny 2017-01-01 09:25:46

I bought this dress for my mom. She looked amazing!!!

pic1.jpeg

By eriza_antonio74 2016-12-06 04:46:02

Love this dress it is elegant but affordable

pic1.jpeg

By sili.loredana 2017-01-05 03:58:06

Amazing quality, it has build in braw so you won't have to worry about your straps showing. The lace is greatly sowed and fit amazing taking the shape of the body.

By adisivan49 2016-09-19 01:39:49

The dress came out beautiful, it fitted perfectly specially that was done with my specific measurements. Every problem that I encountered in the beginning was handled professionally.The dress I received it faster than I imagined. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend JJ's House.

By linlc12 2016-09-05 06:30:07

I was really pleased with the dress when it arrived and thank you for replying to all my correspondence with you so quickly.

By Claude_Johnstine 2016-08-07 02:53:18

This is my first shopping on website and the dress is really beyond my expectation.

I love the lace in the bodice part and the waist design is great.

Nice dress and fast shipping!

By kimi327kj 2016-07-25 12:39:58

I ordered two dresses for my mom and mother in law. I truly loved the dresses, lace material and color was exactly how i ordered it. Thank you JJ's House for the great communication and fast shipping!! I am satisfied with the dress and I cannot wait to see both Mom's wearing the dress for my wedding.

By ANNIEE 2016-07-13 02:58:02

I have received the dress very quickly. I am very satisfied with the design of the dress. It is really pretty and elegant. I will share my experience with my friends. Thank you!

By mirjam_BEE 2016-07-05 02:22:57

I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well because I chose the custom size.

I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much JJ's house!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00