0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016021188

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £116.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rosemaryswade1 2016-06-11 09:05:33

The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. It is heavy and well made.
I recommend a matching cover up but be sure it is custom made to fit.

By poodamom 2015-06-09 09:58:59

I customized my order to ensure that it would be right size. The dress is absolutely amazing...it looks exactly like the photo. REALLY!! I was contacted to confirm the length and within days my package arrived with a perfectly made dress. I highly recommend JJs House because they're for real.

Chris - New Jersey

By anna 2015-04-02 12:17:29

I live in Jupiter Florida. This dress is for my Goddaughters wedding on the beach in May. The dress is absolutely stunning. I'm not a small lady.... but this dress is truly stunning. The workmanship is incredible. There is a built in bra strap too, plus boning on the inside too. Love love this dress. I will try to post a photo when I have it on. Great work team JJ'sHouse.

By perla 2014-06-19 16:22:54

Hermoso , entregado antes del tiempo estipulado, excelente calidad ,ligeramente grande , ya ordene el segundo vestido de este sitio , muy recomendable

By Holly 2014-06-17 16:16:26

I was concerned about ordering a dress online.....to my specific measurements. I figured it would be hit or miss. I am so happy to report it is a complete Hit!!! The dress is beautiful and fits me so well. The only problem I have is I cannot zip it up without help. If that is my only problem, I can live with that!

I was so happy with the outcome of my dress (to be worn for my son's upcoming wedding), that I immediately ordered another dress for the rehearsal dinner.

Not only was the dress as I viewed, it arrived in an amazingly short timeframe. I have bragged about your dress site to all my friends and clients (I am an esthetician). Each and every person has looked up your site...so get ready to start making more beautiful dresses for my friends and for me with many more special occasions coming up.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Holly Curtin

By Dora Mammarella 2013-08-29 08:17:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was extrremely pleased with my purchase of this dress. It is absolutely beautiful. The bead work is stunning and the dress looks so expensive. I do recommend when ordering to measure and order custom made. A very happy customer and I will order from JJ's House again.

By Kubra 2013-06-17 00:22:02 FEATURED REVIEW

It's is simply a fabulous dress, and fits all my bridesmaids like a glove. we all loved them and got so many compliments at the wedding. Highly recommended and please feel free to make orders here.

By Austin 2013-06-10 18:05:42 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine . i got her just on time. the delivery is fast.and the quality of the dress is also perfect.it’s worth the money!

By Vita Fidale 2013-06-10 08:04:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I was extremely happy with the product and service provided by JJ House. After I placed my order I read some reviews that were not overly positive and contacted them to cancel my order. They were extremely responsive (same day/next day response) and explained to me the terms and conditions and payment penalty which I should have read more carefully. After understanding them, I decided to proceed and take a risk... I was shocked!! The package came exactly when they said it would. It was high quality (beading top notch). They answered me on several emails very quickly. I did local alternations and the seamstress confirmed the sewing and beads were high quality. The price is very competitive and excellent for what you get. I ordered this in black and wore it to my cousins wedding. I received constant compliments all night long and my husband said it was stunning on me. (I am a size 10-12 so not an overly slim - size 2 type of body) but it was very flattering. So I think this would look fantastic on ANY size woman. I ordered a larger size than usual to ensure it fit my hips and altered the bust. I would recommend providing your actual measurements on line and customize your size because there are so many beads that it costs a lot to alter the top because they have to remove each bead by hand first and then sew back on. It actually comes with a sewn in bra strap to help support the top. (The top is very heavy with the bead work)... Just gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!! I highly recommend JJ House and their dresses. I will definitely use them again!

By emily 2013-06-10 01:40:27 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, i just got the dress. The dress is perfect. The workmanship is superb. The sequins are sewed on the dress and the fabric is of high quality. I will definitely order other dresses from JJsHouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00