0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins #016020581

Price: £ 145.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £268.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£145.00
4.7 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer Risdell Wilson 2015-09-09 19:16:55

Thank you so much for this beautiful dress. While it looked a little different then the picture...I still liked it and received many compliments through out the ship.

pic1.jpeg

By julie_gee50 2013-10-31 13:59:07 FEATURED REVIEW

A lovely dress that fits well, I have received a number of compliments about it. I chose the custom size and with a request for a slightly wider back. Although it has a fitted bra I felt more comfortable wearing a bra although it fitted well without one.

One issue I found was difficulty in fastening the two lower buttons, I needed help for that.

But a lovely dress nevertheless. Delivery was quicker than suggested.

pic1.jpeg

By josephinec13-ebay 2015-07-21 06:52:54

fantastisch°°°°!!! Best quality!!! wunderfull Dress!!!!

By Frances 2014-10-21 22:57:18

I am truly grateful for your help. I really really love the dress and I think the dress is sexy and charming. You have done a good job. Thank you again.

By Agatha_Stewart 2014-10-16 03:42:01

The dress looks exactly like the picture shows. The fabric is superior in quality and touches very comfortable. Everything is perfect. Thank you guys for your patient help and nice service.

By Elizabeth 2014-10-04 23:33:31

I really like the design of the sleeves. The dress is so sexy and I can't wait to put it on. Thank you very much for your kind service and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website. Thank you again.

By Angelia123 2014-09-29 02:35:51

This dress is really out of my expectation. It is so beautiful in silver and the beadings on the dress are also very shining outside. I only want to say you guys are very nice and kind. Thank you for your recommend and I will come again.

By jvs276 2014-04-27 13:08:21

Received the dress. I ordered it watermelon and custom made. It's perfect and description is exactly like the dress. Am really satisfied and can't wait to wear it. Thanks to everybody at jjshouse. will surely buy again.

By jeni.salerno 2014-02-09 18:15:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived very quickly, especially ordering custom sizing. arrived in less than 2 weeks. The dress is lovely and of quality craftsmanship however it was much too short to be wearable. I assume it must be something to do with my size, but I submitted my measurements exactly as they are. I am a plus size size girl (typical size 16) (more a size 20 in their chart) this dress didn't cover my backside very well, finishing just below the cheeks. Maybe not a good choice for the plus size. I will order from JJ's House again though.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-09 23:51:00

Hi Jeni.salerno, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By k9981 2014-01-20 16:34:56

Totally disappointed in this product. I am regular size 12, so I ordered a size 14. The size that arrived is for a very petite person. The sleeves are too short and the bust doesn't fit at all. I ordered it for a wedding this Saturday. Hopefully there's enough fabric so I can have my tailor let it out at the sleeve and shoulders, which is way too small, in time for the wedding. If not, I just wasted $218 with shipping.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-21 01:31:25

Hi K9981, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00