0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Lace Wedding Wrap #013022603

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £37.00  Save  £5.00

  • Color chart
£31.00
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linda Stanbury 2017-02-17 14:51:55

Absolutely love it! Arrived very quickly and looked perfect with my dress!

By marlyn wapakwenda 2014-02-22 10:20:26

i received the wrap yesterday, the quality of the material is good though final touches are not so good, it has matched well with my dress, i will look gorgous cant wait.

By tarryn 2014-01-08 02:02:40

very happy with time of delivery, however the quality is not what i expected still nice just a little disappointed with some of the finishes had to get some parts changed, over all good.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:42:06

Hi Tarryn, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By kary694 2013-10-29 09:16:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! It got to my house very quickly and in time to use for my wedding. Can't wait for everyone to see it :-)
I would totally buy something from here again. The prices are great!

By fiona perrem 2013-09-02 04:57:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely would recommend this lace top, not only because it is absolutely gorgeous, but the price is fantastic. With so many wedding dresses strapless, this is perfect if you like your shoulders to be covered.

By Sheila Mayabb 2013-08-26 18:25:59 FEATURED REVIEW

My beautiful wedding dress arrived with great anticipation and it fit perfectly!!! Do not be afraid to order online if you see a dress that you love because my experience with ordering was so easy and safe and I would do it all over again in a heartbeat. Thanks for doing such a great job in answering all of my questions and informing me of the delivery process, the closer it got to shipping out my order and everything invo
lved with the details in receiving it.

By tonymontalvony 2013-08-18 06:33:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is a unique opportunity to have a good product for a minimum price.

By Chloe 2013-07-16 03:02:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this shawl to go with a dress I purchased previously. It matches the dress perfectly. Thank you JJsHouse! It makes me really happy today!

By Lucia 2013-07-16 01:51:29 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived 2 days faster than I thought. When I ordered, I worried about the size. I chose size 12 but later I wonder if it would be better in size 14. when it came to me, everything was perfect about it. It fit me very well.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00