0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple And Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets #123080413

Price: £ 15.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £31.00  Save  £15.00

£15.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Prissguerra 2017-03-28 18:47:45

Really liked it.exactly what i ordered

pic1.jpeg

By hollynicole182 2017-03-20 18:51:42

Good for the price... I ended up trimming out some of the cheap looking leaves, etc. and glued in some pearls and it now looks gorgeous!

pic1.jpeg

By grneyedladie527 2016-06-02 07:25:33

I ordered this and the red artificial silk with rhinestones and they are beautiful! They came almost immediately as well! Packaging was wonderful!

pic1.jpeg

By JayJaz 2017-04-18 18:26:55

I ordered the Champagne color and I was very satisfied with my purchase. The color combo was beautiful and no one knew they were artificial flowers until I told them! Highly recommend this item!

By tonjia21 2017-04-07 15:34:39

Exactly like the stock photo.

By tonjia21 2017-04-07 15:19:37

Extremely satisfied!! First of all,I order 2 of these bouquets on Sunday, April 2nd and I received them today, Friday, April 7th. That's faster than many domestic companies. The only minor issue with the bouquets are they have a distinct smell to them like burnt plastic, however my wedding is in November so I have plenty of time to Febreeze them and air them out.The bouquets look exactly like the stock photos and they measures about 7.5 inches wide and 12 inches long.

By Cameliablake 2017-04-03 12:16:32

Bought the purple one's they look great!

By Kerry Baillie 2017-02-13 09:31:58

Was so worried about ordering faux flowers but they are perfect! Just as shown and arrived so quickly.

By samihjosh 2017-01-13 11:08:20

This bouquet arrived today. I got a text message to say that it would be delivered at a certain time and it was spot on! This bouquet is not too big nor small, just a lovely size. Im getting married in April and my dress is "Berry/burgundy in colour. This bouquet brightens up my dress and has lovely colours. Perfect...the detail with the crotched lace is just lovely. Yes I would recommend 5*. Thankyou so much. From a very pleased Northern Ireland customer!

By Anabstotko 2016-10-15 10:38:18

Peonies were some of my daughters favorite flowers. So grateful for your high quality bouquets & customer service.

Sensational color & artistry.True to life bouquets! They maintain their beauty even in the elements.

Lovely Customer Service!
Lovely Company!
Thank you,
Anastasia

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00