0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple Cuboid Favor Boxes (Set of 12) #050024063

Price: £ 3.72

List Price: £8.00  Save  £5.00

£3.72
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Babfrank 2014-10-22 09:27:42

love them, thank you very much

By Babfrank 2014-10-22 09:27:05

great, will decorate boxes, really cute, thank you

By Edith 2014-04-28 00:48:41

Fantastic little favor boxes in the prefect color. They will be great on my wedding tables! Good service, fast delivery, wonderful products! 5 stars deserved. Thank you!

By Elaine 2014-04-21 02:06:56

The design is simple but classic. These favor boxes are the ones I am looking for. Your service is as great as your products. I am very satisfied! Thank you!

By Eunice46 2014-04-19 01:59:02

I ordered these white boxes and they are pure white (not ivory or creamy white). Really happy with them! It is easy to put together, no need glue or tape. The cute size is perfect for mini cakes.

By Lisa 2013-11-08 15:23:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Product is very good quality and better than hoped for. Thank you JJ's House.

By Joanne Lee 2013-08-05 01:02:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Came so quickly and in good condition. They are ideal and now I am looking forward to decorating them! I got a lot of beautiful stickers and appliqués. Getting ready to do some handwork to make them more personalized!

By Jill Uhl 2013-07-30 01:28:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The white boxes are so pure and their color is the same as in the photos online and thee workmanship of your makers was also the first class

By Esther Walker 2013-07-26 23:24:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like these cake boxes. Simple but very useful with such a good price!

By Daphne 2013-07-24 01:14:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought some to hold chocolate. The boxes are secure. No colors or pictures printed outside—that is exactly what I need! Put my best wishes and memories in it and share with my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00