0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Spandex/Chinlon Strapless Lace-Up/Front Busk Closure Shapewear #125032535

Price: £ 22.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £44.00  Save  £22.00

£22.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wynwts 2016-11-25 11:03:49

It looks fine.

By hernibbs1 2015-12-29 11:39:34

Fits perfect.

By Rubi_huerta 2015-07-23 08:10:44

Very nice exactly what i looking

By jenniferdawson32671 2015-05-18 04:50:32

I really like this. It was supposed to be for our wedding night, but sadly we were both so tired from our long day that we fell asleep. But I am saving it for the honeymoon.

By Jess 2015-04-07 23:22:26

Again I was amazing by how fast shipping was, fits great, I love this site.

By Fern000 2014-05-20 19:16:31

My package was shipped very fast and packed well. Product itself is better than thought, both in workmanship and fitness. Of course, I am pleased with the purchase from JJ'sHouse!

By Floria N 2014-04-22 18:41:10

very skeptical about the size before the order, sent an email to their customer service, selected size XL as their Size Specification. got it on time and tried it on at once, thank god the measurements fit me well. now i can wear my beautiful dresses often.

By Zenia 2014-04-18 02:51:13

I always think that shapewear is one kind of lingerie, you must put more attention to the quality. Item received is not that bad, in fact it's out of my expectation. I am so happy for this shopping experience. Thanks JJsHouse for being such a wonderful website.

By Isabella9980 2014-04-13 19:16:31

Customer service is nice, shipping is fast.
Corset is in high quality.
I love the way it brings your waist in, it gives a really great slim shape!

By anamaria 2013-12-19 01:33:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little overweight, but I do want to have a slim figure, and I was so so happy to find this shapewear on your site, it made my belly became smaller, and I can put on the nice dresses as before.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00