0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sweet Gown Length Garment Bags #035024114

Price: £ 6.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sonya Jackson 2016-08-24 11:46:22

great price

By kid_vicous 2016-08-03 13:49:24

Perfect

By jevillasana 2015-07-31 13:32:30

Very good quality

By Kate.neilsen 2015-05-30 01:29:28

Fits my dress perfectly.

By suekesha 2015-02-09 21:59:00

Love this dress bag it's just right to protect my dress and also breathable so you dress doesn't become stuffy very happy thank you JJ's

By WILDATHEARTRESCUEANDSANCTUARY 2015-01-31 23:42:22

EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, THIS WILL KEEP MY NEW DRSS AS I RECEIVED IT UNTIL IT'S TIME FOR THE WEDDING. I LOVE THIS SITE. FROM BEGINNING TO END IT'S BEEN A VERY SMOOTH SALE. I WILL BE BACK TO BUY MORE

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:15:04

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By chefamber 2014-11-12 06:29:30

A good value for the price and it will protect my costume quite well between home and the theater.

By jodieleerandall 2014-05-14 01:05:28

Hi this is jodie got the bags today a big thank you.

By Hilda25 2014-04-30 01:12:42

The item has the elements we are all looking for.It is amazing how helpful your customer service team was.Hope your website will become better and better.

By PoppyBeck 2014-04-18 00:19:36

Sweet garment bag. Nice price but high quality. Very useful to me. I will use it to keep my beautiful dresses.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00