0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Tea Time" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Tea Infuser #050025904

Price: £ 2.28

List Price: £4.24  Save  £1.96

£2.28
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By karin765 2015-01-10 01:01:52

Very cute things. Also very good service.

By wanda_wilson 2015-01-09 22:56:13

Good evening.
Today I received my order. Things are pretty good. The gift boxes are beautiful. It is very easy to buy things from you and I really appreciate your fast reply.

By Nancy_Catchy 2014-10-20 22:42:37

I have bought 2 dresses and several tea infusers from you and i was satisfied with all of them. Your company is amazing. I will still buy my dreaming dress from you in the future.

By Vichy 2014-10-20 00:02:20

This item is delicate and i love it.

By Candice68 2014-04-23 04:09:40

I ordered these for my wedding guests. They arrived and are perfect! I used them last night to make sure they were OK, worked perfectly. Thank you JJ'sHouse.

By Chris 2014-04-21 01:13:24

I love tea. This stainless steel tea infuser is useful. I love this infuser. I will give 5 stars to you. You did a good job. Many thanks for your wonderful goods.

By Zephra Ross 2013-07-30 02:57:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The tea infuser was nice and the gift box was delicate too and your delivery speed was really faster then i had thought, thanks very much

By Georgia 2013-07-29 00:23:58 FEATURED REVIEW

i was amazed at your prices!! So unbelievable!! i got the real thing today and to my surprise, they are send in the beautiful gift box as well!! the product is really nice and just as the picture shows!

By Andrea 2013-07-27 23:28:47 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,i got the little tea infuser ordered from you guys.They are really lovely and very practical.Good!!!! I am very happy with this shopping experience with you.Thanks jjshouse!!

By Evelyn 2013-07-26 23:59:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my order-80 Tea Infusers for favors for my wedding. We hope the guests will love them too. I am so pleased with this purchase from you! There still enough time for me to buy more items from you before my wedding! I'm going to place new orders soon.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00