0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Three-dimensional Baby Carriage Greeting Cards #114042499

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

£2.54

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kayley 2014-10-04 23:59:31

I love this greeting cards for the good meaning of them. What's more, the three-dimensional design is very special, and the cards are very delicate. Thank you very much.

By marina 2014-09-24 03:35:22

Your products are awesome and i am happy that i bought them from you.

By Yolany 2014-09-24 02:51:06

Wow! This card is the one that I am looking for. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. It is the same as the picture shows. Love it, especially the Three-dimensional design!!!

By rilise 2014-09-21 01:29:34

I like these special designed cards.

By Cecilia123 2014-09-19 02:26:53

Thank you very much.

I received the order today, and the greeting cards I received were very amazing and gorgeous.

I would also like to say that you have the best customer service.

By Louise_Walden 2014-09-07 01:47:51

I honestly couldn't be happier. I love it!

By Dorothy 2014-09-06 22:38:10

This product is amazing! It is absolutely beautiful, I can not stop looking at it. The material is great, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website.

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By Daisy 2014-09-05 01:40:29

The design of the cards is so cute and the colour is also much more beautiful then it is shown on the website. Thank you very much for your nice reply.

By Susie_6 2014-09-03 03:15:09

Thank you guys!! I hope to purchase more items in the future.

By RAZEL 2014-09-03 02:13:18

I am surprised at the quality of these small items. Like them very much.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00