0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Cowl Neck Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002056232

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £189.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stephanieward3434 2016-12-27 19:06:02

The dress is exactly as pictured. I would suggest sending your exact measurements. There is little room for error with sizing and it cost me more to hem it than the dress actually cost. The dress is elegant yet simple-just what I wanted.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By nhngngn424 2016-12-03 11:09:01

Love the dress ❤️❤️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lana 2016-06-12 02:33:15

The dress fits perfectly. I ordered with personal measurements. The fabric quality is great. I am more than satisfied and happy that I decided to go with your website. Thank you very much.

By crystalrgardiner 2017-01-08 14:22:20

I bought this gown for my art deco themed wedding and I love it. It turned out just like I hoped it would. I was concerned about ordering on-line since I had such a short time line and wouldn't be able to get another dress if it didn't work out. But I read great reviews and decided to give it a try. I had it created to fit my measurements and they did a perfect job. The fabrics and quality were exactly what I expected and I am very happy with my purchase. I would gladly order from them again.

By lorianneloo 2015-10-01 09:29:10

My dress is beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it. I was hesitant to order because I’ve never ordered from this site. I am so glad that I went through with it! Rather than going with the pre-sized dresses I had mine custom made. It does not cost much more and you will have a much better fit. I allowed for an extra half inch on my hips because the dress looked very tight on the model whose measurements and size were provided. I also added an additional 2 inches to the length to ensure adequate material for taller heels.

By Gloria.Joseph 2014-12-09 00:50:44

The fabric of the dress is very good, and when I wear the dress, I feel very comfortable. What's more, I like the cowl neck very much. I want to thank you for the fabulous dress you sent to me.

By Lizy1 2014-12-06 16:46:29

I like the fabric of the dress very much.

By Fiona 2014-12-06 01:55:07

I cannot believe that I can have the dress as my wedding dress. The design of the dress is simple but decent, which is just what I am looking for. I appreciate your kind service very much.

By Serena 2014-12-05 23:55:39

WoW. This wedding gown is absolutely elegant! The quality, the material, the price, everything is perfect. To be honest, I was shocked (positively) by the design of the dress. The cowl neck design is really special, especially at the back. I think the most attractive design is the back part. A layer of lace fabric plus a layer of charmeuse makes the dress more adorable. In a word, the dress is graceful with a sense of romance. I was completely satisfied with it.

Thank you very much !

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00