0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Cathedral Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002055081

Price: £ 210.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £339.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£210.00
4.9 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sara-lj 2017-01-17 09:51:58

I ordered this dress in Champagne after not being able to find the style of dress I was looking for in local shops (especially for an affordable price!) I could not believe how awesome it was when it arrived, especially as I ordered it online!

It looks expensive and is incredibly detailed and beautiful. The custom-sizing that I opted for even fit so well I didn't have to wear any shape wear or corset underneath! Loved wearing it on my wedding day yesterday. I cannot recommend JJ's House enough. :) Thanks guys!

I had the train removed which made it much simpler to walk in.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By crreis2013 2016-11-13 13:59:36

I loved my beautiful wedding dress.
It comes on the time, and the jj'sHouse they is very responsible with my orders, I ordered a lot of things, and the favors also.
All the people that was in my wedding day ,they was surprised with my dress and I got a lot of compliments.
Thanks jjshouse for making my big day so special.
Yes I recommend they products.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cathy.fortier01 2016-10-03 17:30:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much jjs house!!! I am totally in love with my dress :) it is beautiful with a long train!! Fast shipping and very well made ❤️Many thanks once again I will definitely be buying more from your website :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Coretta 2016-10-01 20:06:51

I really loved the dress. I received many compliments at my church. Thanks JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

By rparra0114 2016-10-01 06:48:11

Absolutely stunning, so quick to arrive! Can't wait for my big day

pic1.jpeg

By Myshelleallen21 2016-09-25 20:05:17

I loved my dress !!!! It was a perfect fit . It was extremely long in the back . Everyone told me how much they loved it .

pic1.jpeg

By Bertha31madison 2016-07-15 15:18:25

Received my dress in less than 2 weeks. It was exactly what I wanted and fits perfect. Can't wait Til my wedding day.

pic1.jpeg

By xavierwatkins19 2016-05-16 06:37:12

Everyone love my dress and so did I. We looked so beautiful. My bridesmaids dresses were fabulous also

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Pamela 2016-03-22 20:31:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, just like the website. Quality is great. I ordered a size up and it fits perfectly. So just keep your size 1 or 2 bigger to adjust. I would buy it again. Great, unbeatable price

By Vickie 2016-03-02 19:56:31

Wedding Dress- Disney Wedding

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00