0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056206

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shermika Gill 2017-04-12 20:24:23

My just is beautifully made; however the seamstress made it too short for me. Very good quality.

By Kessia 2016-04-24 20:56:16

JJ's House was truly amazing in communication and my dress arrived even earlier than scheduled! The staff is very helpful and quickly answered my questions, and even helped me with additional ordering and changes I wanted to make, while my dress was still being processed. I have already ordered again and would recommend JJ's House to anyone!

By Babara 2015-09-18 01:25:00

I tried it on several times. Please shop at JJ'S house. I recommend it because my dress is gorgeous. I am so glad that I chose the custom size. It really fits me perfectly.

By marymitchen2510 2015-06-08 15:36:50

Oh my! Stunning..just Stunning! I wanted to buy my daughter her wedding dress but didn't have much money as I am a single mom, long story short..this dress looks amazing! It looks like a very expensive wedding dress..my son got married last year and my daughter in law spent 1,500 on her dress she almost pissed herself when we told her what we paid for my daughter's. Don't hesitate to buy this.

By qtgranie2 2015-02-13 11:01:42

I received my dress yesterday and was very excited to open it. The dress was neatly folded and in a plastic bag within a sturdy box. It is gorgeous and looks just like the picture. I have never had such a beautiful dress. Thank you for making it possible! I'm sure there will be more purchases with your company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:30:47

Dear,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By Alex_Phil 2014-11-10 22:58:40

Thank you very much.

I like the design of the off-the-shoulder neckline. The dress is amazing for the special designs. I am very happy that I have bought this dress for my wedding.

By 5854694 2014-11-07 23:42:56

Wonderful website! The lace is beautiful and the dress fits me quite well. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my special day. I can't complain too much with the quick delivery and sweet service. I will definitely shop here again!

By Anna1 2014-11-04 21:42:25

The dress makes me more feminine, which is the part I like most of the dress. What's more, I like the color of the dress very much. I want to thank you for the wonderful dress you sent to me.

By Mary 2014-11-04 01:03:45

I would like to say that the dress you sent to me is amazing. As the dress is decorated with the lace fabric, and the silhouette of the dress is trumpet, I like it very much.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00