0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Satin Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins #017071546

Price: £ 123.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £247.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£123.00
4.7 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mgeh94 2017-01-14 20:28:03

This dress was absolutely beautiful!! The beading was so detailed and I received a ton of compliments. The color was very vibrant and fit true to size!

pic1.jpeg

By rlee120 2016-10-06 14:09:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely Loved my dress. I ordered this for my son wedding and I wouldn't change a thing and everyone loved it. I thought the complements wouldn't stop coming. This is definitely my go to for any special occasion I'll be attending from now on!! Thank You!!❤️❤️

pic1.jpeg

By Christina 2016-06-26 06:53:18

The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. Although, the material was not what I expected. It was not as soft as the picture made it seem.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Odel & Sara 2016-04-14 18:35:49 FEATURED REVIEW

We had both dresses made for your friends wedding, required minor alteration, otherwise lovely. Totally recommended

By cookiec1963 2016-02-16 14:20:52

My dress arrived on time and fit wonderfully. Quality material and craftsmanship. I love adding my own measurements. I wore this to the 2016 Grammys and got MANY compliments. Thank you. Highly recommend JJ'sHouse!!

pic1.jpeg

By Tina 2015-12-08 18:19:58

I ordered this blue dress online, it has arrived after 2 weeks and fit me perfectly. it is gorgeous !! Thank you JJ house, I am so happy about this first order and will definitely order more.

By jori212 2016-11-27 13:42:16

This is a beautiful dress and I will recommend this dress and the site to anyone looking for a beautiful dress. The material is good.

By bromberg.emily 2016-11-27 07:19:14

Fits perfectly! Didn't realize just how sparkly it was until I saw t in person and they little sleeves are thicker than I expected but it's looks and fits beautifully so I have zero complaints! It also arrived very fast! I will definitely order again :)

By mzjai77 2016-10-27 19:23:10

I lost weight by the time my dress arrived. I had to have it slightly altered. Dress is beautiful & of good quality.

By jilubabe62 2016-08-14 07:36:37

Do not hesitate, this dress is gorgeous! Great customer service here too. I was worried I wouldn't receive my dress on time for my event. They made sure it was delivered a few days early. I received so many complements. Will definitely order from here again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00