0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace #002019530

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £294.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mariah.vandoren 2015-04-02 19:32:04

I loved this dress for my wedding! I custom ordered my measurements... DEFINITELY worth the extra $20! I would have given it 5/5 stars, except when I received the dress it was almost 6 inches too long. When I inquired about this, I was essentially told "We noticed that you were tall, and thought you might need some extra length. Also, most brides like to wear heels with their wedding dress, so it is customary to add 2" to account for that." I suppose that makes sense, since it is easier to take away length than add it, but it still frustrated me a little bit. JJsHouse was very kind, though, and reimbursed me a portion of the total cost to account for the seamstress. I was very grateful.
I got so many comments on my beautiful dress. I wanted something that I could dance and bend over in without having to worry about the top. This fit the bill! The arm holes rubbed a little bit, but I hardly noticed until the end of the night.

I would definitely recommend JJshouse wedding dresses!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rakeem Nichols 2016-11-05 15:20:25

This dress is gorgeous! It looks just like the picture. I love the material of the dress as well.

By Lauren_bawden 2016-07-28 08:50:21

This dress is absolutely gorgeous & I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day..The sizing is perfect ♡

By frankii1 2015-05-07 11:18:09

Received my dress...WOW , WOW and WOW..its prefect, just like the picture, it has a skirt underneath, I did not have to order any extras. It fits perfectly. I'm so happy with this purchase. I thought it might be to good to be true but you get what they show you.

By Mamie 2014-10-29 22:17:29

Wow, amazing dress. I couldn't be more excited when i wore this dress. The size was so perfect. The lace was wonderful. I love your site so much. I will buy more items from you. Thank u!!!

By R.T. 2014-10-27 01:02:15

Thanks to JJsHouse who made the wonderful dress for me!

I found an lovely wedding dress from a TV show. And luckily, the CSR from JJsHouse found this dress for me, it is almost the same as I have searched for. Amazing job!

By Cecilia 2014-10-26 23:28:17

I was so happy when I heard the train of the dress can be removed.

As my wedding will be held at a garden, I really do not want to drag the train onto the ground. with just a bit charge, they helped me make it in floor-length.

Amazing job!

By Honey_Moon 2014-10-20 23:02:09

I love my dress so much!! The quality of the fabrics is pretty good and my friends thought I spent over 1000$ for the dress. Your website is amazing! I will order more dresses in the future!

By Mamie 2014-10-14 02:45:09

Wow, amazing dress. I couldn't be more excited when i worn this dress. The size was so perfect. The lace was wonderful. I love your site so much. I will buy more items from you. Thank u!!!

By Angela436546 2014-10-14 00:48:31

I received the dress. Love the mermaid dress with lace. The details were the same as the picture showed.

The price of the dress was reasonable. Your customer service was so kind.

Everything was perfect. Thank u so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00