0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Sequined Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #017056493

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £229.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By akademic 2016-07-23 12:29:48

The dress was beautiful. I received so many compliments. The dress did not arrive as stated (shipping was scary)

pic1.jpeg

By Hanada_q 2016-06-18 09:36:14

This is the first time I purchased from u but so far I love the dresses n al my family too but I haven't weare it yet becuse my niece wedding on July 29

pic1.jpeg

By Cowgirl420_ 2016-05-17 16:28:09 FEATURED REVIEW

loved my dress, I got a custom fit and added extra length, I will be buying all of my gowns here!

pic1.jpeg

By krudmonkey 2016-04-21 16:37:09

This dress fit me incredibly well. I only needed it hemmed and it came in a timely manner. The fabric felt expensive and it looks just like the picture. I have never seen a dress like this and I love how elegant and classy I felt when I wore it. I didn't see anyone at prom with anything like it. I hope I have an occasion to wear it again because it is absolutely stunning.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By bjbjohnson2 2016-03-27 14:52:30

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was such a gorgeous dress to wear to my daughter's Debutante Cotillion. I received many compliments that night from people of various ages and back grounds. I felt beautiful... I would recommend this dress for others to order.

pic1.jpeg

By kim.richard80 2016-01-15 13:55:30

This dress was not only beautiful but wonderfully made in an expedited time frame. I love the dress.

Ms Kim

pic1.png

By Tamara 2016-01-15 06:51:55

I love this dress, custom ordered to get the extra length I needed. This is my second purchase from JJ's house and I will shop here for my next gown!

By Storm 2016-01-14 17:55:37

I received this dress and it was too large in the hips. Upon alterations, and a refund from the company, the dress came out stunning for my Winter Formal dance.

pic1.jpeg

By Phylicia 2015-11-13 21:36:34

I love this dress is bought it for a holiday Christmas party next month and I am so excited to wear this dress! It shipped faster than I expected(only took 2weeks) and when I opened the packaging it took my breath away!

By Debra Koita 2015-11-08 23:49:45

Absolutely loved the dress; it fit perfectly. What was amazing to me is the shipping time. I have since order two more dresses from JJ's House.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00