0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007072812

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £100.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lauramorgan_319 2016-05-29 03:04:04

Everything I wanted the fit is brilliant for my bridemaids

pic1.jpeg

By koriegrayson 2016-04-15 07:18:23

The dress arrived fairly quick and fit really well. It was a little tight around the hip area but nothing a few alterations can't fix. I went by the size chart and bought a standard size 12. The hem included 2 inches for heels but could be a little longer for my 5'8" self. Overall, I am happy with this purchase. I do advise getting a size up just to make sure it fits the hips if you are curvy like me.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Fiona Mcaulay 2017-01-20 10:56:31

Bought in dark green for my maid of honour, I paid the extra £17 for a custom size and was well worth it!
I placed this custom size order and within 8 days it was on my doorstep, I couldn't believe how quickly it had arrived and was an excellent fit! Really, really pleased with this order, would highly recommend to anyone and would purchase from this store again! 5 stars!

By jocelyndomurat88 2017-01-08 08:37:35

Fit well very pretty

By joy.riddell12 2016-12-27 14:00:37

Dress fit amazing! Sent in my measurements fit like a glove, absolutely love this dress! Still had room to dance and move around even after sending in my measurements. I have super small chest but I definitely have hips and it still fit amazing! Me and my sister both got dresses from jjhouse for our eldest sisters wedding both different and both still fit amazing and look gorgeous at the beach wedding. Will definitely be recommending jjhouse!

By anakaren_yanez 2016-11-07 07:04:43

The dress is a very good quality I couldn't of asked for more it arrived quick don't take more then 2 weeks

By bmatanda 2016-05-13 06:05:58

Definitely the item I was expecting. Colour was great better than expected (Burgundy).
It arrived within the estimated time and for the most part fit nicely. It was a little loose round the waist although it was a custom size (but it is easily fixed). Unfortunately there are pieces of thread that are coming from some of the seams but they are not obvious.
I would recommend the product.

By gweamp 2015-12-18 17:37:28

The dress is so nice! I love the dress so much especially the neckline and the waistline of it. The Dark Navy color is what I was expecting. Also the custom sizing service is very good. It suits me well. Thank you, JJ'SHouse.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12