0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017071556

Price: £ 134.00

List Price: £224.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£134.00
4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tiana Lewis 2016-10-07 22:33:34 FEATURED REVIEW

My bridesmaids wore this dress for my wedding day 09.17.2016! They looked amazing, the dresses came fast and looked amazing! Thanks JJ house!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ruth 2016-08-17 16:09:22

Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.

pic1.jpeg

By godbless035 2016-07-09 14:12:47

i really love this dress and how it fit

pic1.jpeg

By Georgina 2016-03-21 19:54:19

I loved this dress, and the way it fit was perfect.

By Pamela.r.barnes 2016-03-19 01:48:50

The dress fit perfectly. I received so many compliments. Can't wait to make my next purchase.

pic1.jpeg

By okhunn 2016-01-25 13:01:38

I absolutely loved this dress. Ordering was nice an easy. Fitted to measurements. Comfortable to wear. I just loved it. Yes. I would buy more gowns for JJ's House

pic1.jpeg

By janjoli 2017-01-20 09:17:40

The dress arrived in good condition...I really liked the fact that it was triple packed, garment bag, plastic bag, and shipping bag. I felt it kept the garment in good condition during shipment! The color was true to the picture (Ink Blue), and the dress was just like the picture. The dress was a little long, but I am short and that is my reality! Will definitely order another dress from JJ's House.

By info 2016-11-25 17:03:11

This dress was amazing. My Mom loved it and can't wait to wear it to the wedding. The shipping time is amazing! No complaints at all. I will order all of my dresses from JJHouse.

By LeonithaFrancis 2016-05-03 07:56:12

It is a beautiful dress I ordered as a part of a bridal party for my sister's wedding in October. Order about 2-3 sizes up from your US size and have a great seamstress for a more tailored fit and you'll be okay.

By gloriajuly16 2016-05-03 05:44:29

This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric, beading and sequins. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from JJ's House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00